Pelham

Pelham Avengers



Boys U9 - B 09-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #197 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Hurricanes (A)
Pelham Avengers (H)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #389 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Avengers (A)
Sleepy Hollow B11 All Reds (H)
Pocantico Hills School - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #834 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Avengers (A)
Chappaqua Navy (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1257 16:45 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Strong (A)
Pelham Avengers (H)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1338 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Rebels (A)
Pelham Avengers (H)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1752 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Avengers (A)
Mahopac Hurricanes (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2030 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Avengers (A)
Rye Red Crush (H)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2483 15:00 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (A)
Pelham Avengers (H)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2709 13:15 EST
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B11 All Reds (A)
Pelham Avengers (H)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3071 15:30 EST
Team Score
Pelham Avengers (A)
Rye Rebels (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2