Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets



Girls U14 - G 14-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rivertowns United G06 Hurricanes 9 5 3 1 11 8 16
Yorktown (EHYSL) Storm 9 5 3 1 14 11 16
LMFC (CJSL) Red Wildcats 9 4 4 1 14 12 13
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets 9 4 4 1 10 9 13
Rye Racers 9 4 4 1 10 12 13
Gotham Girls Pelada 9 2 6 1 9 16 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 171

09/08/19 12:45PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Rye Racers (A) 1
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (H) 1
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 352

09/15/19 4:30PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (A) 2
Gotham Girls Pelada (H) 1
Pier 40 - East

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 924

09/22/19 4:15PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (A) 0
Yorktown (EHYSL) Storm (H) 1
Granite Knolls - Field 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 968

09/29/19 2:15PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Rivertowns United G06 Hurricanes (A) 2
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (H) 0
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1571

10/06/19 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (A) 2
LMFC (CJSL) Red Wildcats (H) 1
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1694

10/20/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (A) 0
Rye Racers (H) 1
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2191

10/27/19 4:30PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Gotham Girls Pelada (A)
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (H)
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2425

11/03/19 2:00PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Yorktown (EHYSL) Storm (A) 0
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (H) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2633

11/10/19 12:15PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (A) 1
Rivertowns United G06 Hurricanes (H) 2
Dobbs Ferry HS - South Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2866

11/17/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
LMFC (CJSL) Red Wildcats (A) 0
Chappaqua (CJSL) Comets (H) 1
Amsterdam Park - 2