Pelham

Pelham Slayers



Boys U11 - B 11-D8


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Sleepy Hollow B09 United 9 9 0 0 47 17 27
John Jay B2009 White 9 7 1 1 26 13 22
Chappaqua Turbo 9 5 4 0 36 33 15
Greenburgh Utd Predators 9 4 4 1 36 27 13
Harrison Rapids 9 4 4 1 27 29 13
Bedford AVALANCHE 9 3 6 0 22 28 9
FC Somers Napoli 9 1 7 1 10 32 4
Pelham Slayers 9 1 8 0 25 50 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #98 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Slayers (A) 2
John Jay B2009 White (H) 4
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #894 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Slayers (A) 3
Sleepy Hollow B09 United (H) 9
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1060 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Turbo (A) 8
Pelham Slayers (H) 4
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1567 16:30 EDT
Team Score
Bedford AVALANCHE (A) 2
Pelham Slayers (H) 3
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1889 17:00 EDT
Team Score
John Jay B2009 White (A) 3
Pelham Slayers (H) 2
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1983 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Slayers (A)
FC Somers Napoli (H)
Reis Park - Upper Center #6

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2295 11:00 EST
Team Score
Harrison Rapids (A) 6
Pelham Slayers (H) 2
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2754 14:00 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Predators (A) 5
Pelham Slayers (H) 3
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3029 14:15 EST
Team Score
Pelham Slayers (A) 2
Bedford AVALANCHE (H) 4
Bedford Village - Upper