Chappa

Chappaqua Navy



Boys U9 - B 09-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #81 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Navy (A)
Rye Red Crush (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #489 13:15 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Strong (A)
Chappaqua Navy (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #834 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Avengers (A)
Chappaqua Navy (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1013 09:45 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Navy (A)
Rye Rebels (H)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1553 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Navy (A)
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (H)
Macy Park - Macy Park Soccer 1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1832 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Crush (A)
Chappaqua Navy (H)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2069 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B11 All Reds (A)
Chappaqua Navy (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2279 11:00 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Navy (A)
Mahopac Hurricanes (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2807 15:15 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Navy (A)
New Rochelle Strong (H)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3055 15:00 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (A)
Chappaqua Navy (H)
Seven Bridges - Upper