Pelham United FC



Girls U11 - G 11-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles 9 8 0 1 29 10 25
Rye Brook Rowdies 9 5 2 2 29 18 17
Pelham United FC 9 4 3 2 29 28 14
John Jay G2009 Purple 9 4 3 2 24 28 14
Pleasantville Pumas 9 2 3 4 14 15 10
Harrison (CJSL) Dash 9 2 5 2 19 22 8
Manhattan SC Boltz 9 2 5 2 13 18 8
Eastchester (CJSL) Reign 9 1 7 1 17 35 4

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 55 11:00AM – 12:30PM
Team Score
Pelham United FC (A) 4
Eastchester (CJSL) Reign (H) 2
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 532 2:00PM – 3:30PM
Team Score
Harrison (CJSL) Dash (A) 5
Pelham United FC (H) 2
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 634 12:00PM – 1:30PM
Team Score
Pelham United FC (A) 3
Rye Brook Rowdies (H) 6
King Street - 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1194 2:00PM – 3:30PM
Team Score
Pleasantville Pumas (A) 1
Pelham United FC (H) 4
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1305 11:00AM – 12:30PM
Team Score
Pelham United FC (A) 3
John Jay G2009 Purple (H) 3
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1620 11:00AM – 12:30PM
Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Reign (A) 2
Pelham United FC (H) 6
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2043 12:30PM – 2:00PM
Team Score
Pelham United FC (A)
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (H)
East Fishkill Complex - 371`

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2353 12:30PM – 2:00PM
Team Score
Manhattan SC Boltz (A) 2
Pelham United FC (H) 2
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2670 12:30PM – 2:00PM
Team Score
Pelham United FC (A) 3
Harrison (CJSL) Dash (H) 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2880 11:00AM – 12:30PM
Team Score
John Jay G2009 Purple (A) 5
Pelham United FC (H) 2
Prospect Hill ES - Field