Pelham Blaze



Girls U15 - G 15-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Port Chester Golden Cats 9 5 1 3 28 16 18
Lansdowne Yonkers Orioles 8 5 1 2 33 13 17
Harrison (CJSL) Sky Blue 8 5 1 2 30 11 17
Sleepy Hollow GJV Cyclones 8 5 3 0 18 18 15
White Plains G2005 Black 8 2 4 2 20 25 8
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 9 2 6 1 18 26 7
Pelham Blaze 8 0 8 0 3 41 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 1

09/08/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Pelham Blaze (A) 0
Lansdowne Yonkers Orioles (H) 6
Tibbetts Brook Park - Grass 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 318

09/15/19 9:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow GJV Cyclones (A) 3
Pelham Blaze (H) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 637

09/22/19 12:45PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
Port Chester Golden Cats (A) 6
Pelham Blaze (H) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 955

09/29/19 1:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Pelham Blaze (A) 0
Harrison (CJSL) Sky Blue (H) 6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1462

10/06/19 1:45PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Pelham Blaze (A) 1
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 (H) 7
Westlake HS - JV

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Pelham Blaze (H)

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2097

10/27/19 1:45PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Pelham Blaze (A)
White Plains G2005 Black (H)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2212

11/03/19 9:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Orioles (A) 6
Pelham Blaze (H) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2681

11/10/19 12:45PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Pelham Blaze (A) 2
Sleepy Hollow GJV Cyclones (H) 5
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2998

11/17/19 1:45PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 (A) 2
Pelham Blaze (H) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field