Mahopac Strikers



Girls U14 - G 14-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue 9 7 1 1 31 6 22
Shrub Oak (EHYSL) Thunder 10 5 3 2 15 10 17
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm 9 4 4 1 6 12 13
Bedford Strikers 9 2 3 4 14 20 10
Mahopac Strikers 10 2 5 3 11 19 9
Manhattan SC Rockets 9 2 6 1 5 15 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 192 3:00PM – 4:45PM
Team Score
Mahopac Strikers (A) 3
Bedford Strikers (H) 3
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 465 12:30PM – 2:15PM
Team Score
Mahopac Strikers (A) 0
Shrub Oak (EHYSL) Thunder (H) 1
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 671 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Manhattan SC Rockets (A) 1
Mahopac Strikers (H) 3
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1096 12:00PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
Mahopac Strikers (A) 1
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (H) 4
Bronxville HS - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1293 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (A) 1
Mahopac Strikers (H) 1
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1609 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Bedford Strikers (A) 1
Mahopac Strikers (H) 1
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2242 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Mahopac Strikers (A) 0
Manhattan SC Rockets (H) 1
Randalls - 45

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Match # 1928 3:00PM – 4:45PM
Team Score
Shrub Oak (EHYSL) Thunder (A) 2
Mahopac Strikers (H) 0
Crane Road - Upper Back

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2777 2:45PM – 4:30PM
Team Score
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (A) 5
Mahopac Strikers (H) 0
Crane Road - Upper Back

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2864 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Mahopac Strikers (A) 2
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (H) 0
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf