Mahopac

Mahopac Hurricanes



Boys U9 - B 09-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #197 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Hurricanes (A)
Pelham Avengers (H)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #616 16:30 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Hurricanes (A)
Rye Rebels (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #731 11:30 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Hurricanes (A)
New Rochelle Strong (H)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #989 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Crush (A)
Mahopac Hurricanes (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1337 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B11 All Reds (A)
Mahopac Hurricanes (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1752 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Avengers (A)
Mahopac Hurricanes (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2279 11:00 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Navy (A)
Mahopac Hurricanes (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2729 13:30 EST
Team Score
Rye Rebels (A)
Mahopac Hurricanes (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2901 11:00 EST
Team Score
Mahopac Hurricanes (A)
Sleepy Hollow B11 All Reds (H)
Pocantico Hills School - Field