Riverdale Thunder



Boys U12 - B 12-D7


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Briarcliff Bulls 9 7 1 1 41 15 22
Riverdale Thunder 9 6 2 1 36 21 19
Chappaqua (CJSL) Hawks 9 4 3 2 29 15 14
Edgemont (CJSL) Riders 9 3 5 1 21 33 10
Valhalla Vikings B08 9 2 5 2 19 34 8
Pelham Pirates 9 0 6 3 5 33 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #139 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (A) 4
Valhalla Vikings B08 (H) 3
Valhalla HS - Small Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #627 17:00 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (A) 6
Pelham Pirates (H) 0
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #693 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Edgemont (CJSL) Riders (A) 1
Riverdale Thunder (H) 7
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #981 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (A) 1
Briarcliff Bulls (H) 7
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1432 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Hawks (A) 2
Riverdale Thunder (H) 4
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1796 14:15 EDT
Team Score
Valhalla Vikings B08 (A) 4
Riverdale Thunder (H) 3
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2054 12:45 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Pirates (A)
Riverdale Thunder (H)
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2480 15:00 EST
Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (A) 7
Edgemont (CJSL) Riders (H) 2
Edgemont HS - Lower

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2587 11:00 EST
Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (A) 2
Riverdale Thunder (H) 4
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2898 11:00 EST
Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (A) 0
Chappaqua (CJSL) Hawks (H) 0
Seven Bridges - Lower