Roche

New Rochelle Rockets



Boys U12 - B 12-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion 9 5 0 4 40 21 19
Eastchester Typhoon 9 5 1 3 28 15 18
Wolfgang T Wolves 9 4 2 3 25 19 15
Wolfgang Hubbies 9 2 5 2 21 39 8
New Rochelle Rockets 9 2 6 1 28 27 7
John Jay B2008 Purple 9 2 6 1 19 40 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #261 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Typhoon (A) 2
New Rochelle Rockets (H) 0
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #501 13:30 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Rockets (A) 4
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 6
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #845 14:00 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Rockets (A) 4
John Jay B2008 Purple (H) 5
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1206 14:15 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Rockets (A) 2
Wolfgang T Wolves (H) 3
St Joseph's School - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1394 12:15 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Rockets (A) 6
Wolfgang Hubbies (H) 2
St Joseph's School - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1888 16:45 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Rockets (A) 3
Eastchester Typhoon (H) 4
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2432 14:00 EST
Team Score
John Jay B2008 Purple (A) 2
New Rochelle Rockets (H) 1
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2752 14:00 EST
Team Score
Wolfgang T Wolves (A) 2
New Rochelle Rockets (H) 2
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3019 14:00 EST
Team Score
Wolfgang Hubbies (A) 1
New Rochelle Rockets (H) 6
Albert Leonard MS - B