New Rochelle Thunderbolts



Boys U13 - B 13-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars 9 8 1 0 26 11 24
Edgemont (CJSL) Phoenix 9 6 3 0 28 12 18
LMFC Blue Gunners 9 5 3 1 27 13 16
White Plains 2007 White 9 3 5 1 18 25 10
New Rochelle Thunderbolts 9 3 6 0 18 23 9
Scarsdale Lille 9 1 8 0 5 38 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 112 12:00PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
LMFC Blue Gunners (A) 4
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (H) 0
City Park - Fosina

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 331 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (A) 4
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (H) 1
Isaac Young MS - #1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 856 2:30PM – 4:15PM
Team Score
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (A) 1
Scarsdale Lille (H) 2
Scarsdale HS - Butler

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1092 12:00PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
Edgemont (CJSL) Phoenix (A) 2
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (H) 3
Ursuline - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1367 12:00PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (A) 1
White Plains 2007 White (H) 3
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1675 12:00PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (A) 0
LMFC Blue Gunners (H) 1
Flint Park - Alma

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2036 12:30PM – 2:15PM
Team Score
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (A)
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (H)
Burke Estate - Lower

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2313 12:00PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
Scarsdale Lille (A) 0
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (H) 6
Isaac Young MS - #1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2627 12:00PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (A) 2
Edgemont (CJSL) Phoenix (H) 4
Blanford Field - 1

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2925 12:00PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
White Plains 2007 White (A) 3
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (H) 4
City Park - Fosina