Shrub

Shrub Oak United



Boys U13 - B 13-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Shrub Oak United 10 6 1 3 23 9 21
Eastchester Juventus 10 6 2 2 32 10 20
Riverdale Jaguars 9 4 2 3 22 14 15
Manhattan Torino 9 2 3 4 17 13 10
Mahopac Mayhem 9 3 5 1 10 30 10
North Salem Lightning 9 0 8 1 7 35 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #215 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Shrub Oak United (A) 2
Manhattan Torino (H) 1
Randalls - 82

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #594 15:30 EDT
Team Score
Shrub Oak United (A) 0
Eastchester Juventus (H) 0
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #852 14:15 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Jaguars (A) 0
Shrub Oak United (H) 3
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #995 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Shrub Oak United (A) 4
North Salem Lightning (H) 1
Joe Bohrdrum Park - Large

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1415 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Mayhem (A) 0
Shrub Oak United (H) 4
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1797 14:15 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Torino (A) 0
Shrub Oak United (H) 0
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2341 11:00 EST
Team Score
Shrub Oak United (A) 1
Riverdale Jaguars (H) 1
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Match #2106 09:30 EST
Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (A) 2
Shrub Oak United (H) 3
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2675 12:30 EST
Team Score
North Salem Lightning (A) 2
Shrub Oak United (H) 5
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2908 11:00 EST
Team Score
Shrub Oak United (A) 1
Mahopac Mayhem (H) 2
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large