Lmfc

LMFC Blue Atletico



Boys U9 - B 09-SIlver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #79 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Monarchs (A)
LMFC Blue Atletico (H)
Harbor Island - 4

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #561 14:45 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Atletico (A)
Manhattan Rangers (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #703 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Eagles (A)
LMFC Blue Atletico (H)
Harbor Island - 4

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1198 14:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Atletico (A)
Rye Rampage (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1336 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Edgemont Specters (A)
LMFC Blue Atletico (H)
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1868 16:15 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Atletico (A)
Manhattan Monarchs (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1968 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye United (A)
LMFC Blue Atletico (H)
Harbor Island - 4

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2442 12:00 EST
Team Score
LMFC Blue Atletico (A)
Rye Thunderbolts (H)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2590 11:00 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Rangers (A)
LMFC Blue Atletico (H)
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3038 14:30 EST
Team Score
LMFC Blue Atletico (A)
Edgemont Specters (H)
Edgemont HS - Upper