Harrison

Harrison Timbers



Boys U10 - B 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #200 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Timbers (A)
Rye Gunners (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #603 16:00 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Strikers (A)
Harrison Timbers (H)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #783 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Timbers (A)
Alba Tigers (H)
Ferry Point Park - 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1056 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United B10 ThunderCats (A)
Harrison Timbers (H)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1470 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Timbers (A)
John Jay B2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1707 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Gunners (A)
Harrison Timbers (H)
Harrison Ave ES - Feeley Field

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2405 13:30 EST
Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (A)
Harrison Timbers (H)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2753 14:00 EST
Team Score
Harrison Timbers (A)
New Rochelle Strikers (H)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2912 11:00 EST
Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (A)
Harrison Timbers (H)
Purchase ES - Lower 1