Harrison

Harrison Legends



Boys U12 - B 12-D2


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Eastchester Arsenal 9 8 1 0 37 10 24
Rye Brook Rush 9 7 2 0 34 7 21
Sleepy Hollow B08 River Sharks 9 6 2 1 35 17 19
Shrub Oak FUSION 9 6 2 1 24 13 19
Don Bosco Hawks Hurricanes 9 2 4 3 21 24 9
Munay B2008 Red 9 2 6 1 12 33 7
Yorktown Clash 9 2 7 0 14 32 6
Harrison Legends 9 0 9 0 9 50 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #111 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Legends (A) 0
Rye Brook Rush (H) 5
King Street - 3

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #330 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Arsenal (A) 4
Harrison Legends (H) 1
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1123 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Hurricanes (A) 9
Harrison Legends (H) 3
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1491 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Legends (A) 2
Yorktown Clash (H) 6
Granite Knolls - Field 2A

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1589 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Brook Rush (A) 6
Harrison Legends (H) 0
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2075 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Munay B2008 Red (A)
Harrison Legends (H)
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2472 15:00 EST
Team Score
Harrison Legends (A) 1
Shrub Oak FUSION (H) 5
Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown - Side

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2714 13:30 EST
Team Score
Harrison Legends (A) 0
Eastchester Arsenal (H) 6
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2848 11:00 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Clash (A) 2
Harrison Legends (H) 1
Harrison HS - Lower Grass