Harrison

Harrison Republic



Boys U14 - B 14-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes 9 8 1 0 28 11 24
LMFC White Panthers 9 7 2 0 34 9 21
FC Somers Storm 9 6 3 0 31 19 18
Scarsdale Athletico 9 6 3 0 22 15 18
Eastchester Hammers 9 6 3 0 24 19 18
LMFC Blue Panthers 9 4 3 2 15 9 14
Harrison Republic 10 4 6 0 17 20 12
Manhattan Celtic 9 3 4 2 11 19 11
Pelham Pythons 9 1 6 2 11 32 5
Chappaqua Fire 9 0 6 3 11 26 3
John Jay B2006 White 9 0 8 1 2 27 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #34 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Celtic (A) 3
Harrison Republic (H) 2
LM Klein MS - Union Ave Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #346 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Republic (A) 3
Pelham Pythons (H) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #827 13:45 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Panthers (A) 0
Harrison Republic (H) 2
Harrison HS - Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1079 11:45 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Republic (A) 4
Chappaqua Fire (H) 1
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1291 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Republic (A) 2
FC Somers Storm (H) 6
Somers HS - Lower Left

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1838 15:15 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Republic (A) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes (H) 2
Fleming - Large

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Harrison Republic (H)

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2236 11:00 EST
Team Score
LMFC White Panthers (A) 3
Harrison Republic (H) 1
LM Klein MS - Union Ave Turf

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2543 11:00 EST
Team Score
John Jay B2006 White (A) 0
Harrison Republic (H) 1
LM Klein MS - Union Ave Turf

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Match #3105 14:00 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Athletico (A) 2
Harrison Republic (H) 0
LM Klein MS - Union Ave Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2860 11:00 EST
Team Score
Eastchester Hammers (A) 3
Harrison Republic (H) 1
Harrison HS - Turf