Harrison

Harrison Dash



Girls U11 - G 11-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
East Fishkill Eagles 9 8 0 1 29 10 25
Rye Brook Rowdies 9 5 2 2 29 18 17
Pelham United FC 9 4 3 2 29 28 14
John Jay G2009 Purple 9 4 3 2 24 28 14
Pleasantville Pumas 9 2 3 4 14 15 10
Harrison Dash 9 2 5 2 19 22 8
Manhattan Boltz 9 2 5 2 13 18 8
Eastchester Reign 9 1 7 1 17 35 4

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #56 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Dash (A) 1
John Jay G2009 Purple (H) 3
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #532 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Dash (A) 5
Pelham United FC (H) 2
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #776 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Dash (A) 1
East Fishkill Eagles (H) 3
East Fishkill Complex - 371`

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1193 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Boltz (A) 2
Harrison Dash (H) 0
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1550 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Reign (A) 2
Harrison Dash (H) 1
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1807 14:30 EDT
Team Score
John Jay G2009 Purple (A) 1
Harrison Dash (H) 1
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2082 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Dash (A)
Rye Brook Rowdies (H)
King Street - 3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2258 11:00 EST
Team Score
Pleasantville Pumas (A) 3
Harrison Dash (H) 3
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2670 12:30 EST
Team Score
Pelham United FC (A) 3
Harrison Dash (H) 2
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2879 11:00 EST
Team Score
Harrison Dash (A) 5
Eastchester Reign (H) 3
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South