Harrison

Harrison Sky Blue



Girls U15 - G 15-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Port Chester Golden Cats 9 5 1 3 28 16 18
Lansdowne Yonkers Orioles 8 5 1 2 33 13 17
Harrison Sky Blue 8 5 1 2 30 11 17
Sleepy Hollow GJV Cyclones 8 5 3 0 18 18 15
White Plains G2005 Black 8 2 4 2 20 25 8
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 9 2 6 1 18 26 7
Pelham Blaze 8 0 8 0 3 41 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #8 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Sky Blue (A) 2
White Plains G2005 Black (H) 0
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Harrison Sky Blue (H)

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #955 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Blaze (A) 0
Harrison Sky Blue (H) 6
LM Klein MS - Union Ave Turf

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2463 14:45 EST
Team Score
Harrison Sky Blue (A) 4
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 (H) 0
Westlake HS - JV

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2524 09:00 EST
Team Score
Harrison Sky Blue (A) 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Orioles (H) 5
Fleming - Large

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2853 11:00 EST
Team Score
Harrison Sky Blue (A) 1
Port Chester Golden Cats (H) 1
Columbus Park - Turf