Bysc logo4 small

Briarcliff Bobcats



Boys U11 - B 11-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Manhattan Wanderers 9 7 1 1 29 19 22
LMFC Red United 9 6 0 3 35 10 21
Pleasantville Wolf Pack 9 5 3 1 24 16 16
Briarcliff Bobcats 9 4 4 1 22 23 13
John Jay B2009 Purple 9 2 5 2 16 26 8
Rye Red Dragons 9 2 5 2 20 31 8
FC Spring Valley Tigers 9 2 6 1 15 18 7
Eastchester Madrid 9 2 6 1 13 31 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #240 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (A) 2
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 3
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #528 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 6
Eastchester Madrid (H) 1
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #920 16:00 EDT
Team Score
FC Spring Valley Tigers (A) 0
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 3
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1185 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 1
Manhattan Wanderers (H) 3
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1404 12:15 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red United (A) 7
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 3
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1793 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 0
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (H) 5
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2167 15:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (A)
Briarcliff Bobcats (H)
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2303 11:00 EST
Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 3
John Jay B2009 Purple (H) 1
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2713 13:15 EST
Team Score
Eastchester Madrid (A) 3
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 2
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2916 11:00 EST
Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 1
LMFC Red United (H) 1
Harbor Island - Croce East