Spring

FC Spring Valley Blue



Boys U16 - B JV-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 9 7 2 0 38 9 21
FC Spring Valley Blue 9 7 2 0 27 8 21
Don Bosco Hawks Lightning 10 6 3 1 34 28 19
East Ramapo Braves 9 5 4 0 38 34 15
Sleepy Hollow B04 Los Gauchos 9 4 5 0 17 19 12
Port Chester Jaguars 9 3 5 1 15 26 10
Rye Brook Warriors 9 3 6 0 30 35 9
Lansdowne Yonkers Predators 10 0 10 0 13 55 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #9 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Jaguars (A) 1
FC Spring Valley Blue (H) 0
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #321 09:00 EDT
Team Score
FC Spring Valley Blue (A) 7
East Ramapo Braves (H) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - A

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #3164 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls (A) 3
FC Spring Valley Blue (H) 1
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1268 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B04 Los Gauchos (A) 0
FC Spring Valley Blue (H) 1
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1578 09:00 EDT
Team Score
FC Spring Valley Blue (A) 4
Rye Brook Warriors (H) 0
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1896 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Lightning (A)
FC Spring Valley Blue (H)
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2213 09:00 EST
Team Score
FC Spring Valley Blue (A) 3
Port Chester Jaguars (H) 0
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2526 09:00 EST
Team Score
East Ramapo Braves (A) 0
FC Spring Valley Blue (H) 3
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2839 09:00 EST
Team Score
FC Spring Valley Blue (A) 5
Lansdowne Yonkers Predators (H) 0
Fleming - Large