Boys 12 Red



Boys U8 - B 09-Violet(U8)


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 214

09/08/19 1:45PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Boys 12 Red (A)
White Plains 2012 Black (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 576

09/15/19 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Boys 12 Red (A)
Greenburgh Utd Lions (H)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 707

09/22/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Boys 12 Red (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1165

09/29/19 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Pachuca (A)
Boys 12 Red (H)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1264

10/06/19 9:30AM – 10:45AM

Team Score
Golden Touch 2012 United (A)
Boys 12 Red (H)
Rippowam - Bedford - 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1833

10/20/19 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Harrison (CJSL) Fusion (A)
Boys 12 Red (H)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2166

10/27/19 4:30PM – 5:45PM

Team Score
Boys 12 Red (A)
JPSC 2012 Red (H)
JPSA - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2454

11/03/19 2:30PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Saints (A)
Boys 12 Red (H)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2522

11/10/19 9:30AM – 10:45AM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Monterrey (A)
Boys 12 Red (H)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Match # 3139

11/16/19 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
Boys 12 Red (A)
JPSC 2012 Red (H)
Rippowam - Bedford