JPSC 2012 Red



Boys U8 - B 09-Violet(U8)


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 303

09/08/19 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
JPSC 2012 Red (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Saints (H)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 577

09/15/19 3:15PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
White Plains 2012 Black (A)
JPSC 2012 Red (H)
JPSA - 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 929

09/22/19 4:15PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Lions (A)
JPSC 2012 Red (H)
JPSA - 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1258

09/29/19 4:45PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
JPSC 2012 Red (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1574

10/06/19 9:00PM – 10:15PM

Team Score
JPSC 2012 Red (A)
Harrison (CJSL) Fusion (H)

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1856

10/20/19 3:45PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Pachuca (A)
JPSC 2012 Red (H)
JPSA - 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2166

10/27/19 4:30PM – 5:45PM

Team Score
Boys 12 Red (A)
JPSC 2012 Red (H)
JPSA - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2484

11/03/19 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
JPSC 2012 Red (A)
Manhattan SC Monterrey (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2794

11/10/19 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Golden Touch 2012 United (A)
JPSC 2012 Red (H)
JPSA - 1

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Match # 3139

11/16/19 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
Boys 12 Red (A)
JPSC 2012 Red (H)
Rippowam - Bedford

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 3140

11/17/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
JPSC 2012 Red (A)
Greenburgh Utd Lions (H)
Macy Park - Soccer 1