Nssc site banner 02

North Salem Tigers



Girls U14 - G 14-D3


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 white 9 8 1 0 28 6 24
Rye Force 9 5 4 0 16 10 15
North Salem Tigers 9 5 4 0 22 17 15
Rivertowns United G06 Union 9 4 3 2 14 12 14
New Rochelle Jaguars 9 2 5 2 11 23 8
Chappaqua Rockets 9 1 8 0 5 28 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #661 11:00 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Jaguars (A) 0
North Salem Tigers (H) 6
Purdys - Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1152 13:00 EDT
Team Score
North Salem Tigers (A) 1
Rye Force (H) 0
Rye Country Day - Turf Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1282 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Rockets (A) 1
North Salem Tigers (H) 5
Purdys - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2536 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Force (A) 4
North Salem Tigers (H) 0
Volunteers Park - Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3042 14:45 EST
Team Score
North Salem Tigers (A) 4
Chappaqua Rockets (H) 0
Horace Greeley HS - Competition