North Salem Orange Tigers



Boys U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 77

09/08/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
White Plains 2011 White (A)
North Salem Orange Tigers (H)
Joe Bohrdrum Park - B

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 431

09/15/19 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
North Salem Orange Tigers (A)
Edgemont (CJSL) Storm (H)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 899

09/22/19 3:15PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
North Salem Orange Tigers (A)
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (H)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1196

09/29/19 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (A)
North Salem Orange Tigers (H)
Joe Bohrdrum Park - A

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1375

10/06/19 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
North Salem Orange Tigers (A)
Scarsdale Fire (H)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1639

10/20/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
North Salem Orange Tigers (A)
White Plains 2011 White (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 1965

10/27/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
John Jay B2011 White (A)
North Salem Orange Tigers (H)
Joe Bohrdrum Park - B

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2339

11/03/19 12:15PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
North Salem Orange Tigers (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Wolves (H)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2584

11/10/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Edgemont (CJSL) Storm (A)
North Salem Orange Tigers (H)
Joe Bohrdrum Park - B

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2971

11/17/19 12:45PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Scarsdale Fire (A)
North Salem Orange Tigers (H)
Joe Bohrdrum Park - B