Ryes

Rye Red Storm



Boys U12 - B 12-D6


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Castleford Sparks 9 9 0 0 43 11 27
FC Somers Crusaders 9 7 1 1 39 13 22
LMFC Orange Knights 9 5 3 1 33 16 16
Rye Red Devils 9 5 4 0 28 18 15
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers 9 4 5 0 18 22 12
Scarsdale Wolfsburg 9 3 6 0 17 39 9
Rivertowns United B08 Asteroids 9 1 8 0 12 40 3
Rye Red Storm 9 1 8 0 8 39 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #75 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Storm (A) 0
Rye Red Devils (H) 6
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #615 16:30 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Wolfsburg (A) 2
Rye Red Storm (H) 1
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #764 12:15 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Orange Knights (A) 6
Rye Red Storm (H) 0
Nursery - Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1053 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (A) 3
Rye Red Storm (H) 1
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1331 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Storm (A) 0
FC Somers Crusaders (H) 5
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1637 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Devils (A) 3
Rye Red Storm (H) 0
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2152 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Castleford Sparks (A)
Rye Red Storm (H)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2274 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Red Storm (A) 6
Rivertowns United B08 Asteroids (H) 3
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2581 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Red Storm (A) 0
Scarsdale Wolfsburg (H) 5
Crossway - 4

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2897 11:00 EST
Team Score
FC Somers Crusaders (A) 6
Rye Red Storm (H) 0
Rye Rec - Field