Portc

Port Chester Cougars



Boys U11 - B 11-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Scarsdale Napoli 9 7 0 2 37 14 23
White Plains 2009 White 9 6 1 2 33 21 20
Greenburgh Utd Hawks 9 3 5 1 18 27 10
Don Bosco Hawks Wild 9 3 6 0 27 33 9
Port Chester Cougars 9 3 6 0 33 40 9
Eastchester Avalanche 9 2 6 1 28 41 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #220 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Cougars (A) 4
White Plains 2009 White (H) 6
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #437 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Cougars (A) 2
Scarsdale Napoli (H) 7
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #905 15:30 EDT
Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Wild (A) 5
Port Chester Cougars (H) 1
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1780 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Cougars (A) 6
White Plains 2009 White (H) 3
George Washington ES - 3

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1987 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Napoli (A)
Port Chester Cougars (H)
Crawford Park - Soccer Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2379 12:45 EST
Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Wild (A) 4
Port Chester Cougars (H) 3
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2756 14:00 EST
Team Score
Eastchester Avalanche (A) 3
Port Chester Cougars (H) 6
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3072 15:30 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Hawks (A) 0
Port Chester Cougars (H) 4
Columbus Park - Turf