Portc

Port Chester Dragons



Boys U13 - B 13-D4


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
FC Somers Galaxy 8 8 0 0 37 8 24
New Rochelle Vikings 8 6 2 0 21 10 18
Castleford Titans 9 5 3 1 22 10 16
Manhattan Cosmos 8 4 2 2 21 14 14
Port Chester Dragons 8 3 2 3 18 15 12
White Plains 2007 Black 8 3 4 1 17 22 10
Rye Mustangs 9 2 6 1 14 28 7
Sleepy Hollow B07 Dynamo 8 2 6 0 13 30 6
Greenburgh Utd Sounders 8 0 8 0 10 36 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #332 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Castleford Titans (A) 3
Port Chester Dragons (H) 3
Crawford Park - Soccer Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #857 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Dragons (A) 1
Manhattan Cosmos (H) 1
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Match #3086 13:00 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Dragons (A) 2
New Rochelle Vikings (H) 3
City Park - Fosina

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1124 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Dragons (A) 1
White Plains 2007 Black (H) 1
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1280 11:00 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Vikings (A) 1
Port Chester Dragons (H) 2
Crawford Park - Soccer Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Port Chester Dragons (H)

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2223 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Mustangs (A) 1
Port Chester Dragons (H) 4
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 10, 2019