Port Chester Rangers



Boys U14 - B 14-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Port Chester Rangers 9 8 1 0 33 12 24
East Ramapo Warriors 9 6 2 1 24 6 19
Rye Galaxy 9 6 3 0 17 14 18
Eastchester (CJSL) Azzurri 9 3 4 2 18 16 11
Rivertowns United B06 Rovers 9 2 6 1 13 30 7
Castleford (CJSL) Fever 9 0 9 0 3 30 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 260

09/08/19 3:00PM – 4:45PM

Team Score
Rivertowns United B06 Rovers (A) 3
Port Chester Rangers (H) 8
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 430

09/15/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Port Chester Rangers (A) 3
Castleford (CJSL) Fever (H) 0
Byram Hills HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 778

09/22/19 12:30PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (A) 1
Port Chester Rangers (H) 4
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1221

09/29/19 2:45PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
Port Chester Rangers (A) 0
East Ramapo Warriors (H) 3
Nardi Soccerplex - A

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1321

10/06/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Azzurri (A) 1
Port Chester Rangers (H) 3
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1788

10/20/19 2:00PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
Port Chester Rangers (A) 3
Rivertowns United B06 Rovers (H) 0
Dobbs Ferry HS - South Field

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2026

10/27/19 5:00PM – 6:45PM

Team Score
Castleford (CJSL) Fever (A)
Port Chester Rangers (H)
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2375

11/03/19 12:45PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Port Chester Rangers (A) 4
Rye Galaxy (H) 1
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2653

11/10/19 12:15PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
East Ramapo Warriors (A) 1
Port Chester Rangers (H) 3
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 3005

11/17/19 1:45PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Port Chester Rangers (A) 5
Eastchester (CJSL) Azzurri (H) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf