Image

Asphalt Green B2008 Academy



Boys U12 - B 12-D3


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Manhattan Milan 9 9 0 0 43 11 27
East Ramapo Real S.V. 9 7 2 0 31 13 21
Manhattan United 9 6 3 0 26 16 18
Pleasantville Rolling Thunder 9 4 5 0 27 29 12
LMFC Gold Knights 9 4 5 0 20 24 12
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 08 9 3 5 1 18 21 10
Asphalt Green B2008 Academy 9 2 6 1 19 38 7
White Plains 2008 Black 9 0 9 0 13 45 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2537 11:00 EST
Team Score
Asphalt Green B2008 Academy (A) 2
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H) 3
Nardi Soccerplex - D

Sunday, November 17, 2019