Image

Asphalt Green G2009 Academy



Girls U11 - G 11-D2


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rye Renegades 9 6 2 1 17 10 19
West Side Red Bulls G2009 9 5 1 3 21 12 18
New Rochelle QC SuperStars 9 5 2 2 20 7 17
Quickstrike Patriots 2009 9 5 2 2 14 8 17
Edgemont Wildcats 9 4 2 3 11 7 15
Riverdale Ravens 9 5 4 0 17 15 15
Asphalt Green G2009 Academy 10 3 4 3 21 31 12
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning 9 3 4 2 10 11 11
Briarcliff Banshees 9 3 6 0 16 18 9
Mahopac Ponytails 9 1 7 1 11 23 4
Valhalla Strikers G09 9 1 7 1 6 22 4

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #461 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Asphalt Green G2009 Academy (A) 3
Mahopac Ponytails (H) 2
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1192 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Asphalt Green G2009 Academy (A) 0
West Side Red Bulls G2009 (H) 0
Randalls - 80

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1463 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Asphalt Green G2009 Academy (A) 2
Briarcliff Banshees (H) 5
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1679 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Asphalt Green G2009 Academy (A) 2
Edgemont Wildcats (H) 2
Edgemont HS - Lower

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Asphalt Green G2009 Academy (H)

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019