Pats

Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue



Girls U14 - G 14-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue 9 7 1 1 31 6 22
Shrub Oak Thunder 10 5 3 2 15 10 17
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm 9 4 4 1 6 12 13
Bedford Strikers 9 2 3 4 14 20 10
Mahopac Strikers 10 2 5 3 11 19 9
Manhattan Rockets 9 2 6 1 5 15 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #670 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Bedford Strikers (A) 0
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (H) 5
Bronxville HS - Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1096 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Strikers (A) 1
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (H) 4
Bronxville HS - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1547 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (A) 4
Shrub Oak Thunder (H) 2
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2181 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (A)
Manhattan Rockets (H)
Randalls - 44

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2865 12:00 EST
Team Score
Shrub Oak Thunder (A) 0
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (H) 0
Bronxville HS - Field