Msc new logo

Manhattan Cosmos



Boys U13 - B 13-D4


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
FC Somers Galaxy 8 8 0 0 37 8 24
New Rochelle Vikings 8 6 2 0 21 10 18
Castleford Titans 9 5 3 1 22 10 16
Manhattan Cosmos 8 4 2 2 21 14 14
Port Chester Dragons 8 3 2 3 18 15 12
White Plains 2007 Black 8 3 4 1 17 22 10
Rye Mustangs 9 2 6 1 14 28 7
Sleepy Hollow B07 Dynamo 8 2 6 0 13 30 6
Greenburgh Utd Sounders 8 0 8 0 10 36 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #307 16:45 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B07 Dynamo (A) 2
Manhattan Cosmos (H) 8
Randalls - 84

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Manhattan Cosmos (H)

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #857 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Dragons (A) 1
Manhattan Cosmos (H) 1
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1190 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Cosmos (A) 3
Greenburgh Utd Sounders (H) 2
Springhurst ES - Turf Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1405 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Castleford Titans (A) 0
Manhattan Cosmos (H) 1
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1878 16:45 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Cosmos (A) 3
Rye Mustangs (H) 3
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2064 13:15 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2007 Black (A)
Manhattan Cosmos (H)
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2413 13:45 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Cosmos (A) 1
New Rochelle Vikings (H) 2
City Park - Fosina

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2809 15:30 EST
Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (A) 2
Manhattan Cosmos (H) 1
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3088 12:00 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Cosmos (A) 3
Castleford Titans (H) 2
Byram Hills HS - Upper Turf