White Plains 2011 White



Boys U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 77

09/08/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
White Plains 2011 White (A)
North Salem Orange Tigers (H)
Joe Bohrdrum Park - B

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 386

09/15/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Scarsdale Fire (A)
White Plains 2011 White (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 700

09/22/19 9:30AM – 10:45AM

Team Score
John Jay B2011 White (A)
White Plains 2011 White (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1197

09/29/19 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
White Plains 2011 White (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Wolves (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1435

10/06/19 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Edgemont (CJSL) Storm (A)
White Plains 2011 White (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1639

10/20/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
North Salem Orange Tigers (A)
White Plains 2011 White (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2068

10/27/19 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (A)
White Plains 2011 White (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2376

11/03/19 12:45PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
White Plains 2011 White (A)
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2771

11/10/19 2:30PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
White Plains 2011 White (A)
Scarsdale Fire (H)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2981

11/17/19 1:15PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
White Plains 2011 White (A)
Edgemont (CJSL) Storm (H)
Edgemont HS - Upper