White

White Plains 2010 Orange



Boys U10 - B 10-Maroon


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #91 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Inwood Rangers Rangers (A)
White Plains 2010 Orange (H)
George Washington ES - 3

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #535 14:00 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2010 Orange (A)
Rye Garnet Strikers (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #881 14:45 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2010 Orange (A)
Harrison Earthquakes (H)

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1010 10:00 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A)
White Plains 2010 Orange (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1422 12:45 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2010 Orange (A)
Port Chester Pumas (H)
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2511 15:45 EST
Team Score
Harrison Earthquakes (A)
White Plains 2010 Orange (H)
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2732 13:30 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A)
White Plains 2010 Orange (H)
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2977 13:00 EST
Team Score
White Plains 2010 Orange (A)
Port Chester Pumas (H)
Columbus Park - Turf