White

White Plains 2007 Black



Boys U13 - B 13-D4


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
FC Somers Galaxy 8 8 0 0 37 8 24
New Rochelle Vikings 8 6 2 0 21 10 18
Castleford Titans 9 5 3 1 22 10 16
Manhattan Cosmos 8 4 2 2 21 14 14
Port Chester Dragons 8 3 2 3 18 15 12
White Plains 2007 Black 8 3 4 1 17 22 10
Rye Mustangs 9 2 6 1 14 28 7
Sleepy Hollow B07 Dynamo 8 2 6 0 13 30 6
Greenburgh Utd Sounders 8 0 8 0 10 36 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Team Score
BYE
White Plains 2007 Black (H)

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #333 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Sounders (A) 4
White Plains 2007 Black (H) 7
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #785 12:45 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2007 Black (A) 4
Rye Mustangs (H) 3
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1124 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Dragons (A) 1
White Plains 2007 Black (H) 1
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1676 12:00 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2007 Black (A) 0
Castleford Titans (H) 3
Byram Hills HS - Upper Turf

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Match #3085 13:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Mustangs (A) 3
White Plains 2007 Black (H) 1
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2064 13:15 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2007 Black (A)
Manhattan Cosmos (H)
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2474 15:15 EST
Team Score
FC Somers Galaxy (A) 4
White Plains 2007 Black (H) 1
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2680 12:45 EST
Team Score
White Plains 2007 Black (A) 1
New Rochelle Vikings (H) 3
Isaac Young MS - #1