Msc new logo

Manhattan Derby



Boys U11 - B 11-D3


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
FC Transylvania Boys 09 White 9 8 1 0 39 10 24
West Side Red Bulls B2009 W 9 7 1 1 28 15 22
Greenburgh Utd Bulls 9 4 2 3 26 19 15
LMFC Blue United 9 4 4 1 23 30 13
Munay B2009 Maroon 9 4 5 0 28 24 12
Manhattan Derby 9 3 4 2 24 26 11
Lansdowne Yonkers Cosmos 9 2 6 1 29 39 7
Rye Red Bulls 9 0 9 0 8 42 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #7 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Derby (A) 3
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 3
Dows Lane ES - Dows Lane Upper

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #416 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Derby (A) 5
Rye Red Bulls (H) 1
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #896 15:00 EDT
Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2009 W (A) 5
Manhattan Derby (H) 1
Randalls - 84

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1217 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Derby (A) 3
Munay B2009 Maroon (H) 1
Ossining HS - Lower B

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1844 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A) 1
Manhattan Derby (H) 1
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2157 15:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue United (A)
Manhattan Derby (H)
Randalls - 84

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2346 12:15 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Derby (A) 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Cosmos (H) 4
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2757 14:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Red Bulls (A) 2
Manhattan Derby (H) 6
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, November 17, 2019