Msc new logo

Manhattan Rockets



Girls U14 - G 14-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue 9 7 1 1 31 6 22
Shrub Oak Thunder 10 5 3 2 15 10 17
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm 9 4 4 1 6 12 13
Bedford Strikers 9 2 3 4 14 20 10
Mahopac Strikers 10 2 5 3 11 19 9
Manhattan Rockets 9 2 6 1 5 15 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #671 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Rockets (A) 1
Mahopac Strikers (H) 3
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1247 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Rockets (A) 0
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (H) 1
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1445 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Rockets (A) 1
Bedford Strikers (H) 4
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1680 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Rockets (A) 0
Shrub Oak Thunder (H) 2
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2181 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (A)
Manhattan Rockets (H)
Randalls - 44

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2242 11:00 EST
Team Score
Mahopac Strikers (A) 0
Manhattan Rockets (H) 1
Randalls - 45

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2549 11:00 EST
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (A) 1
Manhattan Rockets (H) 0
Randalls - 83

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3002 13:45 EST
Team Score
Bedford Strikers (A) 0
Manhattan Rockets (H) 0
Randalls - 82