John Jay B2010 Purple



Boys U10 - B 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 218 1:45PM – 3:00PM
Team Score
New Rochelle Strikers (A)
John Jay B2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 399 11:00AM – 12:15PM
Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (A)
Rye Gunners (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 716 11:00AM – 12:15PM
Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (A)
Rivertowns United B10 ThunderCats (H)

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1017 10:15AM – 11:30AM
Team Score
Rivertowns United B10 Panthers (A)
John Jay B2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1470 1:45PM – 3:00PM
Team Score
Harrison (CJSL) Timbers (A)
John Jay B2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1670 11:30AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (A)
New Rochelle Strikers (H)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2135 2:30PM – 3:45PM
Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (A)
Rye Brook Wave (H)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2490 3:15PM – 4:30PM
Team Score
Alba F C Tigers (A)
John Jay B2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2784 2:45PM – 4:00PM
Team Score
Rye Gunners (A)
John Jay B2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2912 11:00AM – 12:15PM
Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (A)
Harrison (CJSL) Timbers (H)