John Jay G2011 Purple



Girls U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 270 3:15PM – 4:30PM
Team Score
Rye Flash (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 380 11:00AM – 12:15PM
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Rye Charge (H)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 936 4:45PM – 6:00PM
Team Score
Harrison (CJSL) Royals (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1234 3:15PM – 4:30PM
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
LMFC Red Impact (H)
Central School - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1329 11:00AM – 12:15PM
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blue (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1790 2:00PM – 3:15PM
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Rye Flash (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2027 12:15PM – 1:30PM
Team Score
Rye Charge (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2489 3:15PM – 4:30PM
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Harrison (CJSL) Royals (H)

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2579 11:00AM – 12:15PM
Team Score
LMFC Red Impact (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 3070 3:30PM – 4:45PM
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blue (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower