John jay

John Jay G2011 Purple



Girls U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #270 15:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Flash (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #380 11:00 EDT
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Rye Charge (H)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #936 16:45 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Royals (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1234 15:15 EDT
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
LMFC Red Impact (H)
Central School - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1329 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Blue (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1790 14:00 EDT
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Rye Flash (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2027 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Charge (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2489 15:15 EST
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Harrison Royals (H)
Purchase ES - Lower 2

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2579 11:00 EST
Team Score
LMFC Red Impact (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3070 15:30 EST
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Chappaqua Blue (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower