John Jay B2009 Purple



Boys U11 - B 11-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Manhattan SC Wanderers 9 7 1 1 29 19 22
LMFC (CJSL) Red United 9 6 0 3 35 10 21
Pleasantville Wolf Pack 9 5 3 1 24 16 16
Briarcliff Bobcats 9 4 4 1 22 23 13
John Jay B2009 Purple 9 2 5 2 16 26 8
Rye Red Dragons 9 2 5 2 20 31 8
FC Spring Valley Tigers 9 2 6 1 15 18 7
Eastchester (CJSL) Madrid 9 2 6 1 13 31 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 280

09/08/19 3:30PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
John Jay B2009 Purple (A) 2
FC Spring Valley Tigers (H) 1
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 414

09/15/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Wanderers (A) 3
John Jay B2009 Purple (H) 3
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 770

09/22/19 12:15PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
John Jay B2009 Purple (A) 1
Eastchester (CJSL) Madrid (H) 2
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1003

09/29/19 9:00AM – 10:30AM

Team Score
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (A) 4
John Jay B2009 Purple (H) 3
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1356

10/06/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
John Jay B2009 Purple (A) 2
Rye Red Dragons (H) 5
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1800

10/20/19 2:15PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Tigers (A) 1
John Jay B2009 Purple (H) 2
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2049

10/27/19 12:30PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
John Jay B2009 Purple (A)
LMFC (CJSL) Red United (H)
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2303

11/03/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 3
John Jay B2009 Purple (H) 1
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2614

11/10/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
John Jay B2009 Purple (A) 0
Manhattan SC Wanderers (H) 5
Randalls - 84

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2915

11/17/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (A) 2
John Jay B2009 Purple (H) 2
Onatru Farm Park - 6