John jay

John Jay G2010 Purple



Girls U10 - G 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #60 11:00 EDT
Team Score
John Jay G2010 Purple (A)
Mahopac Storm (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #499 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Lightning (A)
John Jay G2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #685 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Pride (A)
John Jay G2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1311 11:00 EDT
Team Score
John Jay G2010 Purple (A)
Rivertowns United G10 Warriors (H)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1622 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Storm (A)
John Jay G2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1948 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Mayhem (A)
John Jay G2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2518 16:30 EST
Team Score
John Jay G2010 Purple (A)
Yorktown Tornadoes (H)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Match #1176 15:00 EST
Team Score
John Jay G2010 Purple (A)
Sleepy Hollow G10 Bandits (H)
Pocantico Hills School - Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2751 14:00 EST
Team Score
John Jay G2010 Purple (A)
Chappaqua Lightning (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2877 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rivertowns United G10 Warriors (A)
John Jay G2010 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7