Manhattan SC Monterrey



Boys U8 - B 09-Violet(U8)


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 247

09/08/19 6:45PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Monterrey (A)
Harrison (CJSL) Fusion (H)

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 453

09/15/19 12:15PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Saints (A)
Manhattan SC Monterrey (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 817

09/22/19 1:30PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Monterrey (A)
Manhattan SC Pachuca (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1164

09/29/19 1:30PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Monterrey (A)
Greenburgh Utd Lions (H)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1511

10/06/19 4:15PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
White Plains 2012 Black (A)
Manhattan SC Monterrey (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1706

10/20/19 12:15PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Golden Touch 2012 United (A)
Manhattan SC Monterrey (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2189

10/27/19 4:00PM – 5:15PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (A)
Manhattan SC Monterrey (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2484

11/03/19 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
JPSC 2012 Red (A)
Manhattan SC Monterrey (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Match # 3123

11/09/19 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Monterrey (A)
White Plains 2012 Black (H)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2522

11/10/19 9:30AM – 10:45AM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Monterrey (A)
Boys 12 Red (H)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower