Brand new gu logo

Greenburgh Utd Blizzard



Girls U13 - G 13-D3


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard 9 7 1 1 41 10 22
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G 9 6 0 3 29 9 21
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 07 9 7 2 0 27 16 21
LMFC Blue Flash 9 6 1 2 29 6 20
Rye Rockets 9 6 1 2 22 4 20
Chappaqua Leopards 9 4 5 0 13 20 12
Rivertowns United G07 Power 9 3 5 1 10 22 10
Wolfgang Red Wolves 9 2 6 1 12 23 7
Manhattan Armada 9 2 6 1 10 27 7
LMFC White Flash 10 1 9 0 3 35 3
Pelham Dragons 9 0 8 1 4 28 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #182 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (A) 6
Pelham Dragons (H) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #514 13:45 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White Flash (A) 0
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (H) 6
Springhurst ES - Turf Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (H)

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1795 14:15 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Armada (A) 0
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (H) 6
Springhurst ES - Turf Field

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Match #3095 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (A) 6
Chappaqua Leopards (H) 0
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2230 11:00 EST
Team Score
LMFC Blue Flash (A) 5
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (H) 1
Springhurst ES - Turf Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2699 13:15 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (A) 2
Rye Rockets (H) 0
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019