Brand new gu logo

Greenburgh Utd Predators



Boys U11 - B 11-D8


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Sleepy Hollow B09 United 9 9 0 0 47 17 27
John Jay B2009 White 9 7 1 1 26 13 22
Chappaqua Turbo 9 5 4 0 36 33 15
Greenburgh Utd Predators 9 4 4 1 36 27 13
Harrison Rapids 9 4 4 1 27 29 13
Bedford AVALANCHE 9 3 6 0 22 28 9
FC Somers Napoli 9 1 7 1 10 32 4
Pelham Slayers 9 1 8 0 25 50 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #97 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Predators (A) 4
Bedford AVALANCHE (H) 1
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1354 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Predators (A) 3
John Jay B2009 White (H) 5
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2294 11:00 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Predators (A) 3
Chappaqua Turbo (H) 4
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2754 14:00 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Predators (A) 5
Pelham Slayers (H) 3
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019