JPSC 2009 Pumas



Boys U11 - B 11-D2


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Chappaqua (CJSL) Chargers 9 6 1 2 31 16 20
Riverdale Green Vipers 9 5 2 2 30 21 17
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 09 9 4 4 1 42 36 13
FC Somers (EHYSL) Liverpool 9 4 4 1 31 28 13
Edgemont (CJSL) Panthers 9 3 4 2 31 29 11
JPSC 2009 Pumas 9 1 8 0 29 64 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #165 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Chargers (A) 8
JPSC 2009 Pumas (H) 3
JPSA - 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #412 11:00 EDT
Team Score
JPSC 2009 Pumas (A) 0
Riverdale Green Vipers (H) 6
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #750 12:00 EDT
Team Score
JPSC 2009 Pumas (A) 4
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 09 (H) 9
Westlake HS - Middle/Patch

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1113 12:00 EDT
Team Score
JPSC 2009 Pumas (A) 6
Edgemont (CJSL) Panthers (H) 12
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1527 15:00 EDT
Team Score
JPSC 2009 Pumas (A) 4
FC Somers (EHYSL) Liverpool (H) 6
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1758 13:30 EDT
Team Score
JPSC 2009 Pumas (A) 1
Chappaqua (CJSL) Chargers (H) 7
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1988 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Green Vipers (A)
JPSC 2009 Pumas (H)
JPSA - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2301 13:45 EST
Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 09 (A) 7
JPSC 2009 Pumas (H) 9
JPSA - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2822 15:30 EST
Team Score
Edgemont (CJSL) Panthers (A) 4
JPSC 2009 Pumas (H) 0
JPSA - 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3059 15:00 EST
Team Score
FC Somers (EHYSL) Liverpool (A) 5
JPSC 2009 Pumas (H) 2
JPSA - 1