Brand new gu logo

Greenburgh Utd Revolution



Boys U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #560 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (A)
John Jay B2011 White (H)
Meadowpond ES - 2

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1109 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (A)
Scarsdale Fire (H)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1552 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Wolves (A)
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (H)
Macy Park - Macy Park Soccer 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2404 13:30 EST
Team Score
Edgemont Storm (A)
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (H)
Macy Park - Macy Park Soccer 2

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2962 12:30 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (A)
Eastchester Wolves (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North