Eysalogo %28002%29

Eastchester Wolves



Boys U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #225 12:45 EDT
Team Score
John Jay B2011 White (A)
Eastchester Wolves (H)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #583 15:15 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (A)
Eastchester Wolves (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #798 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Wolves (A)
Scarsdale Fire (H)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1197 14:00 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2011 White (A)
Eastchester Wolves (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1552 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Wolves (A)
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (H)
Macy Park - Macy Park Soccer 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1701 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Wolves (A)
John Jay B2011 White (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1964 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Wolves (A)
Edgemont Storm (H)
Seely Place ES - Back

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2339 12:15 EST
Team Score
North Salem Orange Tigers (A)
Eastchester Wolves (H)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2792 15:00 EST
Team Score
Eastchester Wolves (A)
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H)
Macy Park - Macy Park Soccer 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2962 12:30 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Revolution (A)
Eastchester Wolves (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North