Eastchester (CJSL) Union



Boys U8 - B 09-Violet(U8)


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 248

09/08/19 2:45PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (A)
Manhattan SC Pachuca (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 534

09/15/19 2:00PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
Harrison (CJSL) Fusion (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 707

09/22/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Boys 12 Red (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1258

09/29/19 4:45PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
JPSC 2012 Red (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1467

10/06/19 1:45PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Lions (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1812

10/20/19 2:30PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
White Plains 2012 Black (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2189

10/27/19 4:00PM – 5:15PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (A)
Manhattan SC Monterrey (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2211

11/03/19 3:30PM – 4:45PM

Team Score
Golden Touch 2012 United (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2659

11/10/19 12:15PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Saints (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Match # 3129

11/16/19 3:30PM – 4:45PM

Team Score
Harrison (CJSL) Fusion (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) Union (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North