Eastchester (CJSL) United



Boys U10 - B 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 272

09/08/19 3:15PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
LMFC (CJSL) Red Devils (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) United (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 609

09/15/19 4:15PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) United (A)
Castleford (CJSL) Avalanche (H)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 945

09/22/19 5:00PM – 6:15PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) United (A)
Lansdowne Yonkers Hornets (H)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1167

09/29/19 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) United (A)
Riverdale Avengers (H)
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1454

10/06/19 1:30PM – 2:45PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) United (A)
West Side Red Bulls B2010 W (H)
Randalls - 50

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1819

10/20/19 2:45PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) United (A)
LMFC (CJSL) Red Devils (H)
Harbor Island - Croce West

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 1976

10/27/19 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Castleford (CJSL) Avalanche (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) United (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2342

11/03/19 12:15PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Hornets (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) United (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2828

11/10/19 3:45PM – 4:45PM

Team Score
Riverdale Avengers (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) United (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 3057

11/17/19 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2010 W (A)
Eastchester (CJSL) United (H)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South