Somers

FC Somers Napoli



Boys U11 - B 11-D8


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Sleepy Hollow B09 United 9 9 0 0 47 17 27
John Jay B2009 White 9 7 1 1 26 13 22
Chappaqua Turbo 9 5 4 0 36 33 15
Greenburgh Utd Predators 9 4 4 1 36 27 13
Harrison Rapids 9 4 4 1 27 29 13
Bedford AVALANCHE 9 3 6 0 22 28 9
FC Somers Napoli 9 1 7 1 10 32 4
Pelham Slayers 9 1 8 0 25 50 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #99 16:30 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B09 United (A) 5
FC Somers Napoli (H) 2
Reis Park - Upper Center #6

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #550 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Turbo (A) 7
FC Somers Napoli (H) 1
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1149 12:45 EDT
Team Score
FC Somers Napoli (A) 1
Bedford AVALANCHE (H) 6
Bedford Village - Upper

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1513 16:25 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Rapids (A) 2
FC Somers Napoli (H) 0
Reis Park - Upper Center #6

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1660 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B09 United (A) 2
FC Somers Napoli (H) 1
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1983 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Slayers (A)
FC Somers Napoli (H)
Reis Park - Upper Center #6

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2297 11:00 EST
Team Score
FC Somers Napoli (A) 0
John Jay B2009 White (H) 1
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2798 15:00 EST
Team Score
FC Somers Napoli (A) 1
Chappaqua Turbo (H) 6
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2964 12:30 EST
Team Score
FC Somers Napoli (A) 1
Harrison Rapids (H) 1
Harrison HS - Lower Grass